Meny

Manila

RS Concepts, Inc.

Unit 1806-B East Tower, PSE Center, Exchange Road
Ortigas Center, Pasig City

+632 637 7845

spennare.rsconceptsinc.com
sales@rsconceptsinc.com

Nanjing

Spennare Nanjing

Room 1511 Jinlun International Plaza, No.8 HanZhong
Road Nanjing, China

+86 25 5186 5326 (switchboard)

+86 25 5186 5327 (fax)

Kuala Lumpur

Spennare-Asia Sdn Bhd

6, Ground Floor, Plaza Damansara
Medan Setia 2, Bukit Damansara
50490, Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia

+603-2094 4545 (switchboard)

+603-2094 6910 (fax)

info@spennare-asia.com
dass@spennare-asia.com

Chicago

Main office

630-605-0482

Jonathan@spennare.com

PO Box 1311 Addison, IL 60101
USA

Coworker

Jonathan Fisher
Sales & Marketing Director Spennare Americas

jonathan@spennare.com

630-605-0482

Stockholm

Spennare Headquarters

+46 8 462 66 50 (switchboard)
+46 8 640 92 41 (fax)
info@spennare.com

Danvikcenter, Hästholmsvägen 32
131 30  Nacka
Sweden

Warehouse

+46 8 462 66 59 (switchboard)
lager@spennare.com

Svarvarvägen 10
142 50  Skogås
Sweden

Coworker

Johan Spennare
CEO and Founder

info@spennare.com

Coworker

Fredrik Spennare
Sales & Marketing Director

fredrik@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 54

+46 707 78 66 44

Coworker

Henrik Johansson
KAM Nordic

henrik@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 57

+46 701 42 01 02

Coworker

Cecilia Sjöberg
Quality and Purchasing Manager

cecilia@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 52

+46 733 63 10 27

Coworker

Åsa Bergström
Sales Support

asa@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 58

+46 708 61 91 79

Coworker

Erja Norström
Sales Support and Graphics

erja@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 53

+46 70 735 14 21

Coworker

Nathalie Spennare
Sales and Marketing Coordinator

nathalie@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 56

+46 708 208 269

Coworker

Doris Wahlström
Finance Manager

doris@spennare.com
+46 70 486 58 28

Coworker

Tommy Larsson
Warehouse Manager

lager@spennare.com
+46 8 462 66 59

+46 709 18 85 20

Coworker

Benny Lindell
Print production and warehouse

lager@pennare.com
+46 8 462 66 69

+46 70 996 62 88

Coworker

Milou
Head of welcoming committee

milou@spennare.com